The Staff | 2018-2019

Sophie Shelton

Assistant Editor
Katarina Radu

Copy Editor
Gaby Iori

WordPress Editor
Natalie Patterson

Layout Editor
Olivia Chipi
Sadie Marsh

Head Photographer
Sam Shaw

Faculty Advisor
Dr. Spring-Serenity Duvall

Kameelah Brower-Daniel
Krista Bryant
Elle Chiaradio
Morgan Dancy
Gabrielle Iori
Natalie Patterson
Denae Rabinette
Sav Franz
Brianna Salaiz
Sam Shaw
Verity Wilcher

Krista Bryant
Julia Herrera
CJ James
Maggie Ryals
Sam Shaw

Dionne Boone

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s