SGA 2016-17 Election Results

By Sarah Vick

The Salemite extends its gratitude to the excellent and efficient election co-chairs, Emily Rutledge and Brianna Youngblood for running this year’s Student Government Association (SGA) elections so well. Congratulations as well to all of the elected officers for the 2016-17 academic year!

Here are the final results for Salem’s 2016-17 Student Government Association.

SGA President Misbah Khan
SGA Vice-President Purva Trivedi
SGA Secretary Sarah Vick
SGA Treasurer Eva Andrews
Honor Council Chair Semi Rivas-Rangel
Judicial Council Chair Alex Harris
Honor Council Secretary Rachel Scott
Judicial Council Secretary Kendall Tate
Sustainability Chair Karina Gonzalez
Fall Fest Chair Jennifer Vitarelli
Pierrettes President Kerri Hughes
ONUA President Samantha Hernandez
CAB President Kiarra Avery
CAB Vice-President Shea Bove
CAB Secretary-Treasurer Caroline McMahon


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s